If I Block Someone On Instagram Does Their Comments and Likes Disappear From My Page?
When you block someone, their comments and likes will still remain on your account. However, you can delete their comments from your posts by going to them and sliding right to left then choosing delete.
Found this information helpful?
Subscribe to our newsletter for more valuable information!