
What Happens When You Unsend A Message On Instagram?
Instagram, like many other social media platforms, allows you to unsend a message if you accidentally sent something inappropriate or to the wrong recipient. But what happens if you unsend a message? Will the sender be notified that you have unsent it? What if the sender has already viewed the message? What Happens When You Unsend a Message on Instagram? When you unsend a message on Instagram, it is erased from both your and the recipient's chats. Unlike WhatsApp, where the recipient may see a line reading "This message was deleted" instead of the deleted message, Instagram does not leave any evidence that you deleted the message. It looks like you never sent it at all. You can unsend any form of content, including text, photographs, videos, emojis, voice notes, and other mes...




















